jump to navigation

Some Fun with Ninjas May 2, 2009

Posted by Brian L. Belen in Odds and Ends.
trackback

On the morning of the wedding, just killing time, my brother decided to put the hotel’s complimentary internet access to good use. “Hey, have you seen the Algorithm March?” he asked me. Naturally, I hadn’t a clue what he was talking about. So he showed me. The first few minutes had me wondering what in the world the whole thing was about. Then on the second round (with ninjas!) it all just came together:

Amazing what the Japanese come up with, and for a kids’ show, no less. As I watched this, the first thought that came to my mind was, “Damn! Wish I thought of a way to do something like that for the wedding.” It would’ve made a neat video, especially if all my friends were in on it.

Having seen it, and not to be outdone, I decided to pull the ace out of my sleeve. “Ok,” I said to my brother, “but have you Asked a Ninja?”

Personally, I think that in this exchange I came out slightly ahead. But that’s just me.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

