jump to navigation

Can’t Touch This March 1, 2009

Posted by Brian L. Belen in Show and Tell.
trackback

Saw this around the neighborhood. It’s probably old news — in fact, there were identical stickers on other nearby Stop signs, but I never noticed it until I drove by this one. While I frown upon the defacing of public property, at least whoever did this had a sense of humor.

Oh, and if you don’t get the joke (either from the picture or the title of the post)? Well that’s just my age showing.

Comments»

1. mrmcgoo - February 24, 2010

Alright, Stop, Collaborate and listen
Ice is back with brand new invention
Something grabs a hold of you tightly,
flow like a harpoon daily and nightly.
Will it ever stop? Yo, I don’t know.
Turn off the lights and I glow.
To the extreme I rock a mic like a vandal
Light up a stage and wax a chump like a candle.


Leave a Reply

