jump to navigation

Dissertating 5 July 13, 2008

Posted by Brian L. Belen in Academically Speaking.
trackback

This dissertation update will be abbreviated because there was more input than output this week. Spent more time poring through the key entries in the bibliography, added a couple of resources to the list, and came across a few more that I still have to process before I figure out what to do with them.

Not to mention I’m getting the ball rolling on my first proposal draft (henceforth, draft zero). From the materials I’ve gathered to date I’m of the mind that I can put something sensible together. So far, the effort’s been met with several false starts, but I intend to hammer a serviceable paper by the end of the week. Stay tuned.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

