jump to navigation

Lost in the Holiday Rush December 20, 2007

Posted by Brian L. Belen in Ramblings.
trackback

Whoa! The past week sure flew by quickly. Studying for exams, then taking them, and then running those last minute errands that pop up, well, at the last minute seem to have all coalesced into one huge blur.

I’m hoping I enjoyed myself. But I sincerely doubt it.

Anyway, the shopping’s done, the apartment’s clean and the bags are packed; all that’s left to do is lock up and ship out. That happens tomorrow. Honestly, apart from going through the motions the holiday spirit really hasn’t captured me yet (for that matter, I haven’t really been myself lately), though I’m betting being around friends and family again will remedy this situation very quickly.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

