jump to navigation

Breathing Room March 8, 2007

Posted by Brian L. Belen in Ramblings.
trackback

Spring break is upon me, and it couldn’t have happened sooner. Off the top of my head, the things I have to do over the next ten days include:

  • Getting some exercise.
  • Making progress on the four books in my reading queue.
  • Logging in some playing time on the Wii (particularly on Sonic and the Secret Rings).
  • Catching up on the readings and exercises for my econometric theory class.
  • Working on the econometrics paper that’ll be due at the end of the semester.
  • Revisiting my notes on financial theory, which I’ve neglected for the past three-odd weeks.
  • Getting started on at least one long-overdue project that just keeps getting pushed back.
  • Working on my 2006 Tax Return.
  • Unless it becomes painfully apparent that any of these things can best be done by the sea on some glorious beach, I sincerely doubt anyone will find me as a nameless gyrating extra on MTV Spring Break: Cancun.

    Right. As if that would ever happen!

    Comments»

    No comments yet — be the first.

    Leave a Reply

