jump to navigation

Break! May 13, 2006

Posted by Brian L. Belen in Academically Speaking, Ramblings.
trackback

Well, my spring semester officially ended last night at 7:08 pm, which was when I turned in my Macroeconomic Theory exam. I’m just glad it’s over. It’s odd: I didn’t feel particularly pressured, and in spite of that there’s nothing I wanted more than to get everything over and done with.

Now that that’s out of the way, I have time to get some much needed spring cleaning done. And there’s no better time for this seeing as my parents are coming over tomorrow for a visit. Knowing my mom, it might just be harder to win her approval for how I’ve been keeping my apartment than it is to get an A in any of my classes.

I feel like such a college student.

Comments»

1. Guess Who - May 16, 2006

Reading your blog makes me feel like you’re still in college. Still reading comic books, still munching fastfood, and still using Verdana…

2. May - May 30, 2006

Bri! Bri! Have you heard? They’re filming Stardust the movie na.


Leave a Reply

